Something New °° 8th Day of Xmas °°

We always think we have time. Time to travel somewhere, to learn something new, to see someone, or to try something new.

Time is something we don’t have, this only one life that you are living and it is fragile.

I have reflected on my past year now more than ever. It is mind-blowing how I am not doing anything new, I mean sure I moved countries, but that is because I had to due to the immigration process. However, I am happy to say that I have never been as open-minded as I am by the end of this year. I started to watch more documentaries and trying to find something that will make my heart skip a beat. I started this, 12 days of Xmas here. I never thought I would do it, but I did, and I am so proud.

It’s the end of the year but try something new, or revisit something or someone that you were you meaning to for the longest time. Try going vegetarian for 2 days, try decluttering and start that minimal style that you wanted. Don’t wait for life to happen. Make your life happen and if you are stuck in the same routine for the longest time you will be wondering where it all went. Try something new before 2018 hits and thank me later. 🙂

Create a bucket list if that is the way to go, I sure will. 🙂

With love and keep that smile.

🙂

Leave a comment